New Year, New Life!

Hey guys, I’m back! You didn’t think I’ve actually forgotten about you, right? I’ve been pretty bad with time management these last few months, but I’m happy to announce that I’ve gotten my life reined in and have dedicated an hour a day to write here! I won’t actually post every day, but I should be able to post once a week. 🙂

First of all, I want to greet all of you a very happy new year! I hope 2016 has been an awesome  year for you, and I further hope that the coming 2017 will be even greater. If last year hasn’t been in tip-top shape for you, well now you have a brand-new 12 months ahead to get your shit together and have an amazing time.

For the last couple of months, I’ve been undergoing a major lifestyle change – mostly focusing on minimalism, anti-consumerism, and caring for the environment. I know I haven’t been the most environment-conscious person in the past, but now I’m learning a lot about it and have decided to change the direction of my blog to document my personal growth!

This means that I’m going to blog mostly about my journey into minimalism. I hope you’re still with me, but if you decide you don’t like the change in my post themes, that’s fine and feel free to unfollow. 🙂

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup
In case you’ve missed seeing me, haha!

Anyway, that’s all I wanted to say! I’ll be posting my first Becoming Minimalist segment after New Year. I hope you’ll stick around to read it!

Cheers!

xoxo, Jen

 

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Life!

Leave a Reply

