JM x JD Goes To: Pinto Art Museum

Hey you guys! I’m back with a long-overdue post, haha! I’ve been extremely busy with work so I couldn’t post very much, but at least I still have time for playing Pokemon and Summoners War and going on twinnie dates with my boyfriend.

JM x JD has been a tag on my blog, but I think it would be cuter to incorporate it in the title, don’t you think? Anyway, I’ll make this quick because I’m just taking a break from a meeting to do some ToA runs, and I have an early travel schedule tomorrow.

As part of our anniversary celebration, JM and I went to visit Pinto Art Museum in Antipolo, Rizal! We like museums because they’re usually quiet, we appreciate beauty coming from nature and art, and because we’ve been talking about visiting ever since we heard about it.

Pinto Art Museum is a beautiful space for contemporary Filipino art, displayed amidst quirky setups and lush nature. The galleries are sprawled over the property, with winding pathways and endless stairs and hidden nooks and crannies wherever you happen to glance.

I didn’t come armed with my DSLR, but I had my trusty phone camera with me. Here are our pictures!

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

IMG_20160619_173749IMG_20160620_164540IMG_20160623_104254IMG_20160627_175832

I hope you enjoyed looking at the photos. If you’re planing on visiting, click on this link for their Facebook page.

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “JM x JD Goes To: Pinto Art Museum

Leave a Reply

