From this day heading to all eternity! ✨💕

Read my boyfriend’s anniversary post here!

Hey there. JM here.

Hey there!

Best of all greetings to you all happy people! As to those who are not, well, howdy to you.✨🐮 

*smiles widely*

I’m pretty sure regular lurkers of my blog will find this a bit usual and are probably wondering as to what the reason behind my not-so-expected short time interval between this blog post of mine to my last. 

But hey, this I should say though, if you’re a regular and spot-on you got sorted out as one of those who wonder. Here’s a thing for you. I’m not impressed :p 

But why so, Mr. mean JM?

I did point out tips in my previous post on what’s to come so you should at least have an idea.  :p 

Anyway, before I reveal to you guys what all this is about, first let’s talk about my post title! (*JM tries to give out tips to those who are sorted…

View original post 3,957 more words

2 thoughts on “From this day heading to all eternity! ✨💕

Leave a Reply

