Moving on to a new phase w/ moo moo cows. ✨🐮 

Hey there. JM here.

Greetings to you all! Blog lurkers and straight up stalkers! That’s right, I’m back at it again with another blog entry. One with a weird title too! Well, about the cow stuff, I’ll keep this short. I’m currently obsessed with blow dried cows and the cow emoji for I find them really unexpectedly cute. I even make the ‘mooo’ sound in person out of the blue which gives myself a confirmation that I really am into it. 😂 I don’t see it as a bad thing though, just bizarre in a satisfying way. The feeling of being too cow obsessed? Think of it as similar as to being stuck in an endless loop of a Last Song Syndrome (LSS) but with an onomatopoeic sound instead of a rhythmic beat. Not so bad, not so good either. It just adds up to my day’s fill for the day. 🐮

Anyway, moving…

View original post 915 more words

Leave a Reply

