Hi

Sorry for the lack of updates. I’m not dead, just extremely busy. I’ve been traveling non-stop and I just came back from a five-day work trip…and now I’m headed to boot camp. Fuck. Heaven help me. I’m tired…I just want to collapse in bed and not wake up for a week.

It stresses me out to think that school starts in June and I’ll still have to travel…luckily, I have waived overseas travel for now so I’m still safe. But when my waiver ends who knows where I’ll be sent? Law school is not exactly a walk in the park, you know.

I’m tired. Good thing I have my weekend with my twin/boyfriend to look forward to. I’m going to ask him if we can just spend the entire weekend in bed sleeping.

I’ll see you guys when I see you. Ciao!

2 thoughts on “Hi

  1. law school… too much of a slacker to do that. q_q kings of poverty 4 lyfe, xd.

    best of wishes! give your twin the weekend of his life ‘cos i, ‘Legato Bluesummers’, said so. lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

