I’m Not Dead!

Sorry for disappearing on you guys, I’ve meant to blog before leaving but I’ve been so incredibly busy that I didn’t have time. But don’t worry, there are already posts on queue, so you’ll have something new to read soon!

Here’s what’s in store for you:

– my brother and aunt’s birthday celebration at Vikings

– the 7th International Pyromusical Competition

– Manila Yacht Club with brothers and cousins

– Coron, Palawan (this is where I am currently)

and another twinnie twin date with my boyfriend. ❤

Meanwhile, here is a photo of me hugging a hugeass watermelon while aboard a sailboat.

MYXJ_20160229191657_save

And here’s my derpy face in case you missed it. 😛

MYXJ_20160225132105_save

See you guys soon! Have a good weekend. 😀

One thought on “I’m Not Dead!

Leave a Reply

