A List of Things Everybody Likes (and I Don’t)

  1. Butterflies (they taste with their feet. seriously.)
  2. Sunshine (*makes a hissing screech*)
  3. Boy bands (metal and classical music forever lml)
  4. Cats (DOGS)
  5. Dairy products (except some cheeses and sweet milk)
  6. Anything with peanuts in them (because allergies)
  7. Cosplay (not my thing)
  8. Bacon (forbidden by religion)
  9. Seafood (forbidden by religion + allergies)
  10. Beer (yuck)
  11. Hedgehogs (how can anybody find them cute?)
  12. Coffee (it tastes terrible. tea all the way)
  13. Bright colours (BLACK)
  14. Apples (trauma-related)
  15. K-pop (noise)
  16. The early Star Wars movies (kill me if you must, but I hate the early movies)
  17. Gryffindors (Slytherins are better)
  18. Games with side quests (WHO HAS TIME FOR SIDE QUESTS? NOT ME)
  19. Spring (you mean allergy season?)
  20. Snapchat (I always get the worst snaps from my friends)
  21. Emotions (ew)
  22. Work holidays (I NEED THINGS TO DO OR ELSE I’LL GET BORED)
  23. Frozen yogurt (just give me the damn gelato already)
  24. Apple products (Android master race)
  25. Dr. Who (I like the weeping angels and….just that)
  26. Game of Thrones (I only like the twins in the series. I prefer the books)
  27. “Alone time” (WHAT IS THIS I NEED TO SUCK ENERGY FROM PEOPLE COME BACK…PLEASE)
  28. YA love stories (*searches for murder mystery instead*)
  29. Take-out Chinese food (I’m half Chinese but I literally only like baozi, siu mai and xiao long bao)
  30. Netflix and chill (real dates are much better)
Leave a Reply

