Photo Blog : Breakfast and the Usual Narcissism

Good morning, everyone! It’s Monday again, which means that it’s back to school and work for everyone. Ang I guess it’s due time for me to upload another post!

My twinnie and I have been spending lots of time together recently, which means lots of adventures, misadventures, and of course pictures. But since there are too many pics for a single post, I will split them into different parts and upload them one-by-one.

Here’s the first!

JM and I were craving pancakes and having withdrawal symptoms from not being with each other (yes, that’s a real issue with us), so he visited me in Quezon City. We met up for breakfast at IHoP in Araneta Center, Cubao.

image

Since we were there early, the place was empty and we got to be extra cuddly. We made fun of the 90s boyband playlist and took pictures, and the wait staff told us twice that we were such a cute couple (even though we told them we were twins :P).

For breakfast, we both got chocolate milk and pancakes. JM had chocolate chip, and I had New York Cheesecake with strawberries.

image

image

And here are our sleepy selfies, which we took while eating breakfast.

image

image

And of course our pics together!

image

image

image

image

image

*twinning game is strong*

So yeah. That’s just breakfast haha. After eating, we headed to Quezon Memorial Circle for a guided tour of the QCX Interactive Museum, but that will be for my next post.

image

Stay tuned!

Thanks for dropping by, and I hope you had fun reading. 😀

Leave a Reply

