Twinnie Photo Spam (from three weeks ago)

HELLO THERE.

No, I am not yelling. Just slightly panicking. I have a lot of queued-up drafts, but I haven’t gotten around to posting any of them ย yet. Some of them only have photos and no content, so I’ll need to scramble to post them all soon. ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyway, here’s one down. This was from…three weeks ago. Yes, that long. Hahaha.

Some pictures of me and my twinnie. ๐Ÿ˜‰ As usual featuring food, Pokemon, and our faces.

We spent a couple of days in Batangas, but these are our pictures before and after we left. ๐Ÿ˜€

First, breakfast at the usual place. JM always gets the same drink every single time so this time I forced him to try something else. So he did! ๐Ÿ˜› I also got something different as per usual, but this time it was a disaster. My drink was so awful that after one sip each, we pushed it away and never touched it again.

Cake for breakfast? Yes please! We didn’t get to finish them either. ๐Ÿ˜›

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

My Vaporeon and JM’s Flareon. I’m at a type advantage hahaha. :3

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Nuggets and hash browns and burgers from Burger King.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Moonleaf afterwards, also according to our routine~

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

A wild Christmas tree appears! I guess if you read JM’s blog, you’ll know what our Christmas plans are. ๐Ÿ˜›

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

And pics from the next day. Just of our faces. *yawns* I’m so sleepy xD

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

We hate the sun!

IMG_20151120_085433

JM: Are you thinking what I’m thinking?

JD: chaos and destruction?

JM: YES.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

*Jen about to fall asleep*

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

IMG_20151119_133139

MYXJ_20151119194504_save

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Okay this was nothing except a ton of photos of our faces haha. I have to catch up with a LOT of posts, so sorry about that. We’ve been pretty near each other the past couple weeks (only a 30-minute drive away) so we’ve been together even more than usual.

I’ll post our adventures soon, but you can also check out my twinnie’s blog here for more!

Thanks for dropping by, guys. I hope you all stayed safe from the hurricane.

*waves*

โค

2 thoughts on “Twinnie Photo Spam (from three weeks ago)

Leave a Reply

