Waiting, Waiting, Waiting.

Currently in a cranky mood. They said departure was supposed to be at 2 PM, but guess what time it is now? And there are supposed to be fifteen of us. At my last head count, there were four.

*exhales and tips chair back to stare at the ceiling*

I’ve been so irritable the past few days, and it’s making people jumpy and quiet around me. Which I find mildly amusing. Once I’m through with all of these projects though, I think I’ll revert to my usual sunny mood.

*kicks the desk lightly*

I’m bored. 😥

*kicks the desk again*

I’m going to let my fingers type by themselves now haha.

I’ve been having stomach cramps recently…which means one thing. I’m going to have my period soon. But I remedied that already. Girls, take note. If you’re about to have your period and you don’t want it yet (or ever) run to the pharmacy, buy birth control pills, and take them every day to sabotage your menstrual cycle. Just don’t take the 7 day different-coloured pills (the placebo ones) and just start on a new pack once you run out. 😛

My mom took me dress shopping last night. Her only rule was “no black dresses.” I tried pouting, I tried reasoning, I tried arguing but my mom wouldn’t give in. I had to settle for pale pink because she didn’t want me to wear white, either. She said that with my colouring, it made me look like a ghost. So yes. Two dresses, a pair of jeans, some other clothes. No black anywhere.

Oh okay, we’re going to leave now. I’ll update when I have time. *yawns*

*waves*

Good-bye!

Leave a Reply

