A Long-Overdue Post

Hello, people! I’m glad you’re still reading my blog. 😛 I’ve been pretty sporadic with posting because I’ve been oh-so-busy and out of town all the time. Now I’m back at ground zero for a couple of days before leaving again on Sunday. My next rest period will be around Christmas. 😥

I think I’m not going to re-enroll in law school for this semester. When I compared my school and work schedules, I’ve calculated that I’ll be able to attend classes only 26% of the time. That’s not even enough to get a passing grade! So yes. No school for now. I’ll resume when my travel orders calm down a bit…but I don’t know when that will happen. *sighs*

But I digress.

This is supposed to be a photo blog about my trip to General Santos City and the Sarangani Province, so I’ll stick to those topics! Haha. Here are the pictures, I hope you enjoy viewing them. 🙂

I won’t be providing any descriptions for now because I’m incredibly busy, but I will add captions and more photos later on. Hopefully tomorrow? *fingers crossed*

Seriously, though. If I didn’t have Summoners War to keep me occupied, I will rage-quit life.

Okaaaay, I’m ranting again. Go and view the photos!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with p5 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with g3 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset Processed with VSCO with c1 preset BeautyPlus_20151030092619_save BeautyPlus_20151030101222_save

More photos to follow!

Thanks for dropping by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

