Jen Is In A Bad Mood

Currently traveling back home from a few days’ stay in Lingayen, Pangasinan. We were working with police personnel from the area and were hosted by the local government, so it was nice. Staying at Lingayen’s provincial capitol is always a welcome experience.

But I’ve been travelling nonstop for a few weeks now and I’m just cranky and tired and the roads are bumpy and I can’t fall asleep. My stomach hurts like it’s being impaled with knives and my eyes ache when I look at anything bright.

Been throwing up recently and I just feel irritable and moody and antisocial. WTF is happening to me?

2 thoughts on “Jen Is In A Bad Mood

Leave a Reply

