Summoners War Characters with Famous Quotes

I was browsing Reddit’s Summoners War sub this morning when I stumbled upon these wallpapers of SW mobs with famous quotes. I found them really funny so I posted them here~

Enjoy reading! Credits given at the bottom of the post. πŸ™‚

1j8w5T0

aX7zfC2

C8NiylH

CGaz1Y4

drJBLXm

gjfxw1l

gqVduUI

h9Dv0KZ

I8EGesH

nARq1zV

RUfJl4N

And now we come to the monsters I actually own…first up is Chasun aka Ms. Troll Healer. She abuses Violent runes so much that it’s hilarious.

56wql0I

And my High Priestess, Chloe!

u0ING0s

My firstborn child, Camilla~ ❀

zg739iC

And my favourite, Galleon. Time to Loot, anyone? πŸ˜€

ZRowwc7

Credits

Leave a Reply

