Art Spotlight: Saccstry!

Hello, guys! 

I’ve decided that it’s time for another Art Spotlight  and this time, we’re focusing on…

8fMllcn

 Yes, that’s right! Saccstry is one of my favourite Tumblr artists because she has that creepy-cute vibe that I love so much.  You all know that I’m 1/2 kawaii evil doll princess and 1/2 metalhead witch, after all. 

Anyway, here are samples of her artwork!  You can find all of them on her Tumblr and DeviantArt accounts, which I linked below.

Enjoy! 

4_5_small_by_saccstry-d6m5vrm

 23.09.15 - 1

328_small_by_saccstry-d6faxxc

355_small_by_saccstry-d7ke4ep

368_sma_by_saccstry-d8jvy8y

hair_cut_by_saccharinestrychnine-d5itnth

02__decapitation_by_saccharinestrychnine-d58qqbn

tumblr_nod3sxoOOY1s2vpt9o1_500

Links:

 Tumblr

 Deviantart

I hope you liked my post  and you enjoyed the pictures!

Thanks for dropping by  and have a good day. 😀

Leave a Reply

