Halloween

Hello, everyone! Sorry for not updating for some time. I was quite busy – always away for work trips, attending events, spending time with family and friends, etc. This is the first time I’ve been able to properly sit down in front of my computer and write! 😀

Anyway, since I’ve missed blogging, I’ll be posting all about what I did during October 31st today. I have another pending post of my trip to General Santos City and Sarangani Province, but since it’s picture-heavy, this will have to do for now. 😛

I hope you enjoy reading my post, and thank you for dropping by!

Part the First – Headquarters

Yes, the Starbucks in Paseo de Sta. Rosa is what we consider our headquarters, since we usually start and end our hangout sessions in this place. It’s nice because it’s quiet, the couches are comfy, the lights are dim, and the AC is cold.

It’s also a good place to take pictures!

Mocha frappe for him, matcha green tea frappe for me. 🙂

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Hello there~ 😀

MYXJ_20151101100643_save

And hello from my Evil Twin too, who had his hair brushed up for once hahaha. 😛

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

MYXJ_20151101131804_save

And then when he started taking too many selfies, I began messing with his face and hair.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

“Shush, Jen is sleeping.”

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

“Srsly though, wake up.”

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

And the selfie spam begins! 😀 Notice how JM’s face changes depending on his hair hahaha. If he has his hair up, he looks like a guy. If he has his hair down, he looks like a pretty girl. 😛

MYXJ_20151101095901_save

 MYXJ_20151101130630_save

MYXJ_20151101131126_save

MYXJ_20151101131541_save  MYXJ_20151101233557_save

Part the Second – Moonleaf

Because black tea + making fun of the grammatical errors of the post-it notes on Moonleaf’s bulletin board is always fun.

Aaand there he goes with the selfies again. Had to hide my face this time.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Possessive best friend is possessive!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

A piece of chocolate my evil twin gave me. It has two of my favourite things – blood and strawberries. Just kidding, there’s no blood in it. 😛

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Black tea~

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Part the Third – Shopwise

To buy supplies such as candy, drinks, duct tape etc. I also got arrested here for trespassing but I won’t go into detail with that HAHAHA. 😛

Part the Fourth – Ryuma

Because I like the seats and JM likes the food. We were also craving for curry, so we got karaage curry (fried chicken curry) for lunch. We also had tea and coffee jelly for dessert.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Part the Six – Back to Headquarters

We were both tired and sleepy and just spent the rest of the evening snuggled up. We’re clingy like that when it’s time to go home. 😀

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Anyway, despite the little misadventures of the day it was fun and we can’t wait to hang out again. ❤

Visit JM’s blog here!

Leave a Reply

