Things I Do Not Want To Do

enhanced-buzz-9631-1445370031-5

Things I Do Not Want to Do:

  • enroll for law school for the second semester
  • get out of bed
  • put on clothes
  • open my eyes
  • leave for a work-related, week-long trip tomorrow
  • eat anything
  • see people
  • see light and feel warmth
  • drink medicine
  • answer calls
  • stand up
  • do anything productive

Things I Want to Do:

  • count my bruises
  • play Summoners War half the day
  • play Pokemon the other half of the day
  • watch footage from the Nanyang games (DOTA2)
  • not wear clothes all day except for a t shirt and undies
  • not turn on the lights
  • snuggle my pillows
  • take lots of naps
  • play Connect-the-Dots with my freckles
  • stalk people on Tumblr
  • stalk corgis and shiba inu on Instagram
  • sleep again
4 thoughts on “Things I Do Not Want To Do

Leave a Reply

