Oh, Hello! :D

Hello, one and all! I’m baaaack~ well, not for long. But long enough to drop off a post, at least! It’s hell week for me right now because we’re very busy at work AND I have to gather documents for the 2nd term of law school. I promise I’m going to actually attend class this time…

Oh well. Enough about that. Here’s a photo blog to tell you a little bit about what I’ve been up to! I’m writing from my phone, so I’m sorry if I only have crappy phone pictures to post.

Anyway, here’s my monster box in my Asia account. I finally maxed out my water sylph’s skills AND made him a six-star monster. He can now farm Faimon Hell solo!

And I also hit level 40 after four months of playing. :’) I only have a few monsters left because I fed most of them to my higher-level monsters, and I kept only my favourites. 😀

My plans for now: fuse Phoenix, awaken remaining monsters, five star all of them, and six star Chloe and Briand. My consequent devilmons are going to go to Baretta because I plan to do ToA this month.

Screenshot_2015-10-14-11-34-36-322

“yawns*

I’m eating in front of my PC. Sad, yes. But I have a lot of things to do! 😛

BeautyPlus_20151015081929_save

Here’s a funny story. Yesterday, a guy was asking me to draw something. At first I kept on declining, but he kept on praising me and my “artistic talent” (according to him) until I got fed  up and told him to shut up because

a) I’m NOT an artist, and

b) I don’t even have drawing materials.

So he asked if that was my problem, and I said yes. He left. After 30 minutes he came back and put these on my desk. A B5 pencil, a liquid ink pen, a sharpener and an eraser.

And yes, if you’re wondering, I did draw for him. He seemed to like it, so I’m glad. 😀

BeautyPlus_20151014184635_save

To lazy to fix my face these days (i.e. put on makeup and contact lenses) so I usually look like this. 😥

BeautyPlus_20151009090410_save

And a Verdehile drawing that was requested! Trick or treat. ❤

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

And here’s my checklist  HAHAHAHA. In case you’re wondering, yes. I finished all of them. And that’s not my only list! 😛 I love keeping myself occupied because Jen x boredom is a dangerous combo.

111

Okay, I need to go for now. I’m excited for the weekend because I’ll be hanging out with my best friend and we’re going to watch Knock Knock, which seems to be an entertaining movie based on the trailers.

Thank you guys for reading, and I hope you enjoyed it. Have a great day and advanced happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

