Hello There!

So awhile ago, when I opened my WordPress dashboard, I received a notification that my blog traffic has boomed yesterday. And when I checked the stats, I saw that more than half of my blog traffic came from Germany. So thank you, German readers! Hallo, danke fΓΌr dein Kommen!

Anyway, here is a collection of photos that I’m about to delete from my phone. So you know the drill. πŸ˜›

Hi from my sleepy face. I ran out of eyeliner. And my contact lenses got torn in half. So I’ll have to stick to wearing glasses more often. I look like a boy without eyeliner, right? AHAHAHA. πŸ˜€

BeautyPlus_20151004174211_save

OOTD. Black skinny jeans, black tank top, black hooded jacket, black Vans. The jacket I got this weekend when JM and I went to this awesome clothing store and the clothes there were sooooo awesome! Can’t wait to go back!

BeautyPlus_20151004162222_save

Pretty Tumblr pic that I like and am using as my Facebook cover photo. πŸ™‚

BeautyPlus_20151005204953_save

And my Whatsapp background!

BeautyPlus_20151005205004_save

Random pic I took yesterday that I seem to like a lot!

BeautyPlus_20151006110300_save

Without glasses I look much more masculine haha. Here’s a hugeass apple. Someone gave me three of them yesterday, and they’re very sweet and crisp. I feel very full after finishing only half an apple though! But still, thank you. πŸ˜€

BeautyPlus_20151007120107_save

A cheeseburger, fries and a Coke float while reading Chasing Vermeer, a present from my best friend. Visit his blog here!

BeautyPlus_20151007144820_save

And drinking black tea while reading the same book. This is bringing back some childhood nostalgia. πŸ˜›

BeautyPlus_20151007144840_save

Anyway I have to go because it’s time for a guild battle~ πŸ˜›

See you guys soon!

❀

Leave a Reply

