Let’s Take Another Look at How Awesome I Am

Because I really do believe that I’m awesome and anyone who disagrees will be made to suffer intense punishment. Just kidding. This test is a little different from the usual MBTI quiz that is so popular these days, and we don’t need to go into that because everyone and their mom knows that I am an ENTJ. Because all other types suck, you know? I’m kidding again. πŸ˜€

Anyway, here’s a more in-depth look at my personality!

10526124_1723449987882820_2696805656755343754_n

High self-confidence, high independence, high stress management, high competitiveness and ease in public, maxed out leadership skill. That definitely does sound like me. Zero patience, not opening up to others – that sounds like me too. πŸ™‚ Work ethic…eh. I’m unconventional at best, so no surprises there.

Surprise, surprise! I like public speaking and interacting with strangers. I’m an extrovert through and through.

1

I like the results of my talent ID. No complaints here. πŸ˜€

4

This part though, I was a bit annoyed with. Β I don’t want to be tactful or diplomatic and I definitely don’t want any other ideas to compete with mine…but I guess if it’s for the best, then I can be more lenient. I hope you understand that we’re still going to go with my ideas, though! πŸ˜€

3

Motivations. A bit meh because I don’t actually need motivation, so I answered this part disinterestedly. Just to get it over with.

2

Anyway, we’re done! What about you guys? What results did you get?

Have a great day ahead! πŸ™‚

❀

4 thoughts on “Let’s Take Another Look at How Awesome I Am

Leave a Reply

