That Awkward Moment

…when you search Google for “why do I like cutting other people” and nothing shows up except this.

Untitled

It’s no secret that I’ve always had a tiny little streak of sadism. As a child I entertained myself by hurting other children, but nobody got mad at me because I was a really charming kid haha. I guess this goes hand-in-hand with my Antisocial Personality Disorder (which I still believe I don’t have, I’m extroverted AF pls) so it’s not really my fault, is it?

Anyway as I’ve gotten older, I learned to rein in my tendencies and I never injure others. Except in a joking manner. With their consent. I don’t know, it’s hard to explain.

But I want to understand WHY and Google is not helping.

I don’t want another psych, he/she will only insist that I’m a psychopath again.

Oh well. I’ve decided that I don’t care anymore. As long as I can keep my tendencies in check I guess it doesn’t matter anyway.

Oh, and here is the female character I use for all my scary stories. Isn’t she pretty?

download (3)

😀

3 thoughts on “That Awkward Moment

Leave a Reply

