Because I Haven’t Posted a Photo Blog In A While

And also because I’m too lazy to think of anything to write. I’m doing runs in the Dragon Lair right now to farm for Violent runes, although the rune drops are all crappy. I’m also eating noodles, so I can’t type much.

Let’s start off with my grumpy face. Good morning to you, too! πŸ˜›

IMG_20150929_130602

Someone on Reddit requested that I draw Velajuel, but I’ve forgotten who it was…but when I uploaded the photo to Instagram, one guy thanked me for fulfilling his request so I guess it was him. πŸ˜€

IMG_20150930_172646

I decided to put an overlay/filter to make it prettier. Which one do you guys prefer?

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

A bunch of lollipops from some random guy.

IMG_20150930_084518

And one of my favourite snack combinations – Cheetos and cola! πŸ˜€

BeautyPlus_20150930102039_save

Here I am at the tea shop having some alone time. Black tea with honey and lemon is one of my favourite flavours~ I order it so much that the baristas always start making it the moment I walk in. Sometimes I troll them and ask for a different flavour. πŸ˜€

BeautyPlus_20150927204423_save

From the Summoner’s War King Angelmon event. You need to feed three angelmons cookies to evolve them into King Angelmons! They’re pretty cute. πŸ™‚

1443357259847

More from Infinitea. I tried peppermint milk tea…it was terrible. 😦

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

A Slytherin t-shirt for a Slytherin-at-heart like me! I covered my face because I was grinning and had Β my fangs out. πŸ˜›

download (1)

And last but not the least, my favourite childhood drink. Do you guys have these in your countries too? They taste really good!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Anyway, that’s all for now. I hope you’ll have an awesome day!

Thanks for dropping by. πŸ™‚

❀

Leave a Reply

