What Is Your Problem With Me?

Today I want to talk about a woman who has been harassing me.

Imagine my surprise when I found out that some random woman from the internet has spread lies and rumors about me and is trying to sabotage me in general. I was very amused by her antics until I found out the reason – jealousy. Apparently I’m friends with her husband, and she is jealous of me!

*falls off  my chair laughing*

Oh, and she stalks my blog too. The reason why I’ve had so many hits from a certain country recently is because she has been forwarding my blog link to all her friends to bash me. Thank you for the blog traffic, I appreciate it!

But sweetie, this has to stop. I have zero interest in your husband, and I’m sure he only views me with daughterly/sisterly affection. Nothing more, nothing less. And also there is someone else I like very much, so you don’t have to worry about ME being interested in him.

I must say you’ve been handling this very poorly, though.

You’re ten years older than me, aren’t you ashamed that you’re putting so much effort in trying to antagonize me? Don’t worry, though. I’m not mad. All I feel for you is mild irritation and slight contempt. If you MUST know, all I talk about with your husband are game stuff, comic book stuff, and heavy metal. I don’t even talk to him that much, only when I don’t have anybody else left to talk to. And now you’re being suspicious? Please.

Those Facebook posts targeting me, they’re pathetic. And yes, I know about those posts. Why? Because your husband apologized to me. The only reason I’m not taking notice of this is because your husband is a nice guy and he deserves to be treated with more respect that this. Because yes, by being suspicious you’re disrespecting HIM.

Seriously though. I never met you, I never once even thought of you, and you’re eating your insides out because of jealousy? You’re funny.

I’m not going to say sorry because I didn’t do anything wrong. But my advice to you is to get your act together before it causes you problems with your husband. Don’t let your poise slip, for fuck’s sake. You can do better than this, okay?

Here are sleepy photos of Hana to help you calm down.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Thanks for reading! Bye~

11 thoughts on “What Is Your Problem With Me?

  1. I’m still waiting for my first troll… Almost 10 months in and still.. NOTHING. How do you people do it?! 😮

    But seriously. Jealousy because he talks to someone online? Lol? 😀

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Damn, I am not an extrovert… Guess I’ll never have my own personal troll. 😥
        And yeah, it really sucks.. But I don’t think it’s because she doesn’t trust him, more like she doesn’t trust other women near her husband. :/ Then again, I know nothing of the situation and I am only a bystander. :O I hope she regains her senses soon. Jealousy has this nasty habit of turning sour. It makes people ugly.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. *pets head* why do you want a troll anyway? xP but yeah. i don’t know why she would even be jealous, her husband is like 15 years older than me @_@ but i hope she works out her issues soon. ^ ^

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Eh, I don’t, really. I guess my “I don’t give a crap” attitude scares them away.
        And yeah, I don’t see you swooning over someone through a blog.. Married even.

        Pah, women. They can be so annoying!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hana is a darling cutie, first of all. Second, women will harrass you because of their personalities. It has nothing to do with you. If her friends believe that you’re with her husband it looks bad on her for losing his interest. Even if they’re helping her out by checking out your blog, she is in the weaker position by attacking you. Why not post something for them and convert her friends to your side? They make repeat visits because you’re interesting. You did not write your post in an angry way and I admire that. I hope that she’ll stop making herself look bad. x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was just so confused at first because I had absolutely no idea of what was happening. She and I had a short chat last night and we’re more of less at peace now, although I feel as if she is still a bit suspicious of me. She seemed to calm down when she found out that I was 15 years younger than her husband, though haha. Thank you for your comment! It made me feel so much better. And yes, I’ll try out your suggestion. Thank you so much! xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. There are sharks out there on social media but attacking someone without evidence is not cool. I had to change my blog’s format because of a predator. It was very difficult and risky but in the end, I succeeded in making her presence and impact very small. If I were married and she got her hooks in my spouse, I really don’t know what I would have done, but at least I would sanction the person who made a promise to me if something was going on. I wish you the best of luck. Gravitas, pride and integrity are our best weapons. x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

