Each Myers-Briggs Personality Type Answers The Question “Which Type Would You Rather Be?”

Because I love being an ENTJ and would claim that MBTI is bullshit if I didn’t get this result. Haha.

Thought Catalog

andriana56andriana56

Jump to your type:

Idealists:ENFPINFPINFJENFJ
Rationals:ENTPINTPINTJENTJ
Guardians:ESFJISFJESTJISTJ
Artisans:ESTPISTPISFPESFP

ENFP

ENFPs provided a wide range of responses, but predominantly wished to switch to either INFJ or a slightly different version of their own type.

  • “I love being an ENFP. I wouldn’t trade! But if I HAD to choose, I’d want to be an INFJ, it would be like I was just turned inside out, and had more structure to my life.”
  • “I’m an ENFP. I wish to be a more self actualized ENFP. Which is probably very ENFP of me.”
  • “I would love to be an ENTP. I love my extraverted intuition but would rather have it paired up with thinking instead of feeling.”
  • “#TeamENFP alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll day/life long baby!! Would not want to be another type, but I would like to be a…

View original post 2,910 more words

Leave a Reply

