I’m Bored :'(

And I’m also all alone here, so I’ll be spamming you with photos of cute things that I recently like very much. I hate being left alone, you see. It makes me feel very restless and leaves me alone with my thoughts, which is foreign territory to me. I am not an introspective person, so I don’t like when this happens.

Plus, I am an extrovert so I need people around me all the time to draw energy from. I feel like I need to recharge by spending lots of time with people whenever I’ve been alone for extended periods of time.

*sighs*

Anyway, on with the post!

Here are some chanrio characters I’ve made earlier today. Chanrios are chibi Sanrio characters of yourself. You can customize them to make them look like you. Click here if you want try making them too!

Ninja Mode a.k.a. the Sleepyhead Squad~ πŸ˜€

101685feccc974bb0cca40b37fe39523

e01d21d0a7c7bf5edb243e4d82b04791

Normal mode! πŸ˜›

238529c88e15d6e138d61823970abe2c

a04b78795cbfc927e8878289821fd76e

Speaking of cute stuff. I really like this lip balm! It’s Candy Wow from Maybelline, and it’s nice because it moisturizes your lips while giving it a hint of colour at the same time. I dislike using lipstick or lip gloss, so this lip balm is perfect for me! πŸ˜€

Processed with VSCOcam

I think I told you guys in my last post that my previous pair of earphones died on me. This is what I’ve gotten as a replacement! I love this pair mainly because of the colour, but it really is an excellent pair of earphones. ItΒ has very good audio pickup! And it has several control buttons so you don’t have to take out your phone to answer a call, change songs, or control the volume. ❀

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I’ve tried drawing with a pencil! I’m more used to drawing with ink, so this is a new experience for me. It’s definitely much more difficult than pen, but on the up side, at least I’ll get to erase when something goes wrong. πŸ˜€

Here is a droplet of water I drew for practice! πŸ™‚

IMG_20150804_113504

I’m feeling really drowsy now, so I’ll just leave this pic of me and my cousin. This was from a few months ago though.

IMG20150704105859_ε‰―ζœ¬

Oh wait, I lied. Here’s another photo. Can you guess what these are? πŸ˜›

IMG_9168_ε‰―ζœ¬

And now, I’m done for real. I’m going to go take a tiny little nap. But still, thank you for dropping by and reading my trivial little post.

I hope you have a good day! πŸ˜€

❀

2 thoughts on “I’m Bored :'(

Leave a Reply

