Cats Don’t Hate Me Anymore :D

Hello! I just woke up from a little nap and decided to be productive, so I’m sitting here and blogging.

Okay, fine. I was playing Summoner’s War, but since RNGsus is determined to give me water monsters EVEN THOUGH HE KNOWS I WANT FIRE AND WIND MONSTERS, I’ll take a break for the day.

*sighs dramatically*

Sorry I didn’t get to blog all weekend ๐Ÿ˜› I was hanging out with my Evil Twin and didn’t have the time to post something new. Don’t worry though, we’ll get to that soon enough! ๐Ÿ˜€

*stops writing to yawn*

Okay Jen. Wake up.

– 10 minutes later –

I’m baaaack~ and here’s the post, for real this time. ๐Ÿ˜›

So my best friend and I spent Saturday together! I was happy there were no casualties this time, and I didn’t get injured. RIP earphones, though. But that’s all right, we stopped by DataBlitz and I bought an awesome pair of pink earphones. And a pair of pink scissors. And pink construction paper. I love the colour pink, in case you can’t tell.

Our first stop of the day was SB as usual, because I’m still sleepy in the morning and their couches are very comfortable. Plus the caffeine kick is always welcome.

Here’s Sylveon with my iced soy chai tea latte~

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Flareon vs. Flareon! ๐Ÿ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

And the rest of the gang. Yes, I always bring Pokemon toys and plushes with me everywhere I go.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

We talked, watched some of my battle videos on Pokemon Alpha Sapphire, and I took a short nap because I was sleep-deprived the night before. Good thing I didn’t sleep for long. I woke up when I heard a baby crying behind us, and since I am afraid of infants (toddlers are okay but babies are just scary) I suggested that we head out.

Next stop was National Book Store where we bought some supplies, then Moonleaf for tea!

JM being serious while annihilating the Angelmon dungeon.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Jirachi says hello~

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Black tea. โค

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I pinned some of my doodles on Moonleaf’s bulletin board. It was in dire need of Pokemon-themed stuff, so I got to work! Now it has mega Mawile, Umbreon and Espeon. ^_^

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

The black and white drawings are mine~ ๐Ÿ˜€

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Yes, that is a cockroach up there. And apparently, my best friend is scared of cockroaches. How adorable. โค

*evil grin*

Flareon again. Take care of your new owner, mmkay?

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

When two narcissists get together, guess what happens?

Yup. Pictures. HAHAHA.

Get ready for a photo spam of our faces. But we’re cute, so you don’t really mind that much, don’t you? ๐Ÿ˜›

Cute evil twin is cute.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Evil Twin taking pics of ย himself while unwittingly capturing me drinking black tea + staring off into the distance =_=

IMG20150801123944_ๅ‰ฏๆœฌ

My sleepy face. #sleepyheadsquad

MYXJ_20150802073554_save

Clueless Jen is clueless. ๐Ÿ˜› I look so absentminded here, but I like this picture the bestย of all. ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG20150801124057_ๅ‰ฏๆœฌ

Hello, we are here to pwn your guilds and to annihilate your Pokemon teams. ๐Ÿ˜›

IMG20150801123912_ๅ‰ฏๆœฌ

Vampires in sunlight. I like the way my eyes look in bright light though, so I don’t mind. ๐Ÿ™‚

MYXJ_20150802073122_save

Hello, I’m sleepy again. *yawns*

MYXJ_20150802074119_save

After Moonleaf, we went for a walk. We were also looking for cats so we could get to work on my cat-charming skills. Felines hate me for some reason. We saw these cats and approached them. There was another one, a black cat with green eyes and I REALLY wanted that one…but it ran away as soon as I looked at it. *sighs*

Good thing the brown cat was really chill and let me pet it. Or rather, it couldn’t get away because I was gripping it really tightly. ๐Ÿ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Success! ๐Ÿ˜€

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

And since our cat-charming mission was successful, we headed to Ryuma once again for lunch.ย I got the bento box lunch this time because I was still traumatized by the huge futo maki rolls from last time. Just kidding. Bento boxes have compartments, and I hate it when my food touches so this is the perfect solution. My bento had grilled fish, salmon and tuna sashimi, cold noodles, onigiri and stuffed squid.

Since I cannot eat squid, JM ate it for me. He’s nice like that. ๐Ÿ˜€

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

JM’s food! I think it was chicken teriyaki? I forgot already. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

ย Let’s eat~! ๐Ÿ˜€

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

This admittedly disturbed me a little bit. We were perusing the menu and making fun of some of the names of the dishes, then we saw this. Tanuki soba and Kitsune soba. So, er…tanuki means raccoon and kitsune means fox. What fresh hell is this? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

After we were done eating lunch and resting, we headed to Laguna Central to buy snacks and hang out in the white hallway. While inside the grocery store, we stood in front of the ice cream freezers and just basked in the cold air. And JM warned me not to buy Vanilla Coke because Vanilla Coke is out to get me…but did I listen? No, I didn’t. It turned into a grenade later on but that’s another story for another day HAHAHA.

I hate Vanilla Coke.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

After the white hallway, we went to a couple of Chow King branches to buy Panda Pao…but it wasn’t available anymore. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ NOOOOO. Now I will never have the chance to sing the Panda Pao song again. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Then we hung out at the park, drank Sweet Milk, then waylaid an innocent passerby and stabbed him and threw his body in an empty lot.

Just kidding. I was just checking to see if you were still paying attention. ๐Ÿ˜›

We didn’t get to watch horror movies or stargaze, but at least we saw the full moon! It was beautiful, although I couldn’t capture it properly on camera.

Going-home time.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

All in all, it was fun as always. RNGsus screwed with us a bit, but everything turned out all right in the end. Next time, we’ll plan more misadventures and get into more trouble so you’ll have something amusing to read.

’til next time!

Thanks for reading. ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Cats Don’t Hate Me Anymore :D

Leave a Reply

