I’m Trying To Keep Myself Awake

Yesterday, the sky was really grumpy. Today it’s very dark again, but I don’t think it’s going to rain. Here’s a photo of the sky yesterday. This was around 4 in the afternoon, and I was heading home. Good thing it didn’t start raining until I got inside. 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I felt like drawing yesterday. I didn’t know what to draw, so I drew Flareon, which is my best friend’s IGN in Summoner’s War. I think next thing I”m going to try to draw is a Valkyrja, which is the first ever natural-born 5 star monster I summoned in the game. I think I summoned it when I was about level 24. 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 Some photos from today. Here we were during lunch at Shrimp Bucket.

I’m not feeling well, so I don’t have makeup or eyeliner or contact lenses. When I don’t feel okay, I literally cannot be bothered about my appearance hahaha. :p Sorry for the derpy forced smile. The hoodie is from my best friend, thank you thank you~ I needed it to cover up my yellow uniform. 😀

Processed with VSCOcam

 Pics of the food! Squid and shrimp, which I can’t eat.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 So they ordered soy-ginger glazed fish fillet and braised beef for me! 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 Raspberry Lemonade~

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 Check out their cool lights made out of shrimp buckets!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Overall the food was pretty good. Not exceptional, but yummy enough 😛

Okay I’m sleepy. I need a nap so I’m going to sleep now.

I hope you guys have a nice day~

Leave a Reply

