I’m Stuck In Bed And I Can’t Handle It

Don’t worry, I’ll be uploading a real blog post soon. But for now, I’m bored and I need something to do before I start chipping at the walls or plucking my hair out strand-by-strand.

Thought 1:

Apparently I’m not alone in the ‘I don’t have an inner voice’ club. Yes. You read that right. I don’t have a voice inside my head. I think in pictures, not words.

Thought 2:

My sprained ankle has escalated in pain from a 7 to a 10. Or maybe it’s because my painkillers have worn off? I don’t want to take any more painkillers again because when I took hydrocodone yesterday, it knocked me out for 3-4 hours.

Thought 3:

I need to make a very important decision soon. Will I be selfish and take the route that benefits me the most? Or will I be kind and take the fall? I’m angling towards the first option. But if I go with the second option, people will see how nice I am and it will benefit me in the long run. Oh well. I’ll let you know when the decision has been made.

I’m going to sleep now. Stay tuned for my blog post tomorrow~

πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “I’m Stuck In Bed And I Can’t Handle It

Leave a Reply

