So Now I’m Going to Write A Blog Post and Include Completely Unrelated Photos

Long story short, the office caught fire. I was just eating breakfast on my desk, then the next thing I knew there was smoke everywhere and we were being made to evacuate. So I grabbed my food (fried rice, vegetarian sausage, sunny-side-up egg) and calmly walked down multiple flights of stairs while eating. I am a total pro at this. If there was an Olympic event for walking/running while eating, I would be a gold medalist. πŸ˜‰

So I stayed downstairs while the fire trucks and ambulances screeched around us, and I played Summoners War while waiting for the fire to be put out. I pulled some pretty cool monsters on the Global server, and some other people tried to start chatting me up because of it. For once, I wasn’t in the mood for conversation, though. But then I don’t really talk on the game chat – the only words I say are either “k” or “gz.”

But I’m okay and nobody I knew got hurt, so all’s well that ends well. πŸ˜€

And now, here are the unrelated photos, as promised! πŸ˜›

My arm and my sneakers.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Wheat bread – which I don’t like. But I have to eat it because it’s healthier than white bread. πŸ˜₯

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Green tea flavoured Quattro!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Lunch from Garitoni’s Bistro. I get that the concept of this meal is to encourage camaraderie but LOOK AT ALL THOSE FOOD ITEMS TOUCHING EACH OTHER I CAN’T EAT LIKE THAT.

I need my food to be in separate piles or else I can’t eat it. TwT

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

SiliΒ and kalamansi.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Guess what I ate? Yeah, they got another meal for me. πŸ˜› Without any of the food touching each other.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Here are some roosters and hens!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And a tree house πŸ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And some dogs. They’re not mine btw. πŸ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And some tiny ponies….don’t worry, I’m almost done with my post. >.<

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And farm scenery featuring white cows in the distance. Hahaha.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Whew. We’re finally done!

I hope you guys enjoyed the photos. Have a good day~

❀

8 thoughts on “So Now I’m Going to Write A Blog Post and Include Completely Unrelated Photos

    1. if you ever decide to visit my country, i’ll take you here! i’ll be your tour guide πŸ˜› and i say ‘gz’ or ‘gratz’ to people when they pull 5 star monsters πŸ˜€ or evolve them

      Liked by 1 person

  1. That quatro looks delicious…. Omnomnom….. And I also don’t like it when my food touches other people’s food but, that all has to do with some sort of allergy and people not washing their hands.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

