Update Post

Hey guys! I’m so sorry I haven’t been updating. I’ve been gone almost every day and I have loooots of posts on backlog. I haven’t even posted all my Palawan and Iloilo photos yet -_- but I’m trying to catch up! πŸ˜€

So here’s a recap of what I’ve been up to:

1. I was a judge in a t-shirt printing contest for the IDADAIT (International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking)

2. I deleted my Pokemon Amino account because of the amount of messages I received πŸ˜›

3. Right now, I’m in Naga City attending a Seminar on Dangerous Drugs Law for Judges, Prosecutors and Law Enforcers. I’m not a prosecutor (yet) but this seminar is so much fun. It’s the second time I attended this event, the first time was last year. And as usual, I’m the only kid here.

4. My best friend and I have started a vegetarian diet! Although on my part, it has turned into a dessert diet. 😦 But more about that in another post! πŸ˜›

Here are some photos of the art fair during IDADAIT! I’ll upload more posts in the following days, I promise. πŸ™‚

Hello hello, I am your judge for today’s t-shirt printing contest πŸ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

On the way to the venue~

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Chocolate milk ❀

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

My skeleton tights + leather creepers.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

The venue! It’s an eco-park, so there were lots of cats (supposedly, I guess they all ran away when I arrived) and dogs and plants. The art fair was somewhere around the back, but this is the lakefront.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

At the t-shirt painting booth. πŸ˜€

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Oh hey, there’s a cat. It hissed at me and ran away after I said ‘hello’ though. They hate me πŸ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

A mask I made in one of the booths!

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Pretty, right? Everyone hates it though. πŸ˜€

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And here’s my face without the mask πŸ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I stopped by the tea shop for a relaxing reading session afterwards. πŸ™‚ Mint tea and American Gods. ❀

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And tea again the next day, before we departed for Naga City.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Okay that’s it for now, I’ll update again when this seminar is over. I hope you are all having a nice week!

❀

8 thoughts on “Update Post

      1. Yes its me πŸ™‚
        I’m sad that you are no longer active on Amino but i can understand.
        Btw thank you so much for your adorable floette drawing =)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. you’re welcome! i’m still trying to breed a shiny Flabebe for you, btw. πŸ™‚ and if you want to stay in touch just let me know ^^ and if i ever reinstall Amino, i’ll tell you right away πŸ™‚

        Like

  1. Yes i definitly want to stay in touch with you πŸ™‚ Only if you like of course. How can i contact you? πŸ™‚
    Thanks again! Thats so nice that you do this πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

