Photo Spam of Pictures I’m About to Delete

There really is no point to this post, I’m sorry.. I just wanted to preserve these photos here because I’m going to delete them from my phone. I am constantly in need of free space, for some reason.

But before we go to the inevitable picture spam, I’ll tell you a really funny story. So this morning, I logged online and browsed this forum/site I usually trawl every day. But this morning, I did more than browsing – I actually engaged in conversation. There was a new member and he was stirring up quite a lot of trouble. I didn’t know if he was trolling or not, but one of my friends also went online and noticed him.

My friends and I were quiet for about half an hour, just constantly clicking refresh to view the constantly growing thread and laughing at the new guy’s antics. This was until he said something out of line and we had to jump in and hold the fort.

That was how we ended up being 2 hours late.

We were asked to issue a written explanation, so I carefully drafted an apologetic excuse. But when I gave it to my friend so he could attach his signature, he attached something else – he wrote “tl;dr got late because we were making some f***** cry online.”

I still don’t know if we’ll get in trouble for that or not.

But, oh well.

Here’s the photo spam! πŸ˜›

My fringe is growing out again. And yes, it’s the dreaded yellow uniform day.

MYXJ_20150623091235_save

MYXJ_20150623090721_save

Me and my babies~

MYXJ_20150622184439_save

I will eat your soul. πŸ˜›

MYXJ_20150618082342_save

Me eating breakfast with messy hair and *gasp* a shirt that isn’t black.

MYXJ_20150615070602_save

Reading session with black tea~

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

3 PM skies. Summer is officially over, storm season has begun! ❀

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I added a new friend to my collection! Say hello to Jirachi, a.k.a Wish-Maker. Or God of Paraflinch, as I prefer to call him. πŸ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

He seems to feel pretty much at home, chilling with some other of my Pokemon figures~

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Chocolate soy milk~ which seems to be my favourite these days!

MYXJ_20150610094344_save

This was last Saturday. I was waiting for my opponent to come online, so I sipped my iced soy chai tea latte and listened to music first. And then I wrecked my opponent hahahaha. You might be wondering “why is Jen in Starbucks on the Sabbath, when she should be at home/in church?” WELL I ATTENDED SABBATH SERVICE EARLIER OKAY DON’T JUDGE ME. 😦

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Here’s my newest Gunpla! It’s the first version of the Death Scythe Gundam. πŸ˜€ It’s still not finished though – I’m planning to spray paint it black and grey, and add red and pink as accents. I still don’t have spray paint though *sighs* but at least I finished sanding it already. I used my aunt’s nail file. Yes. Desperate times call for desperate measures.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

A Dragon type and Fairy type together :p

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

With my brother at Krispy Kreme.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And my favourite black tea and chicken nuggets for lunch~ πŸ˜€

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Mexican food with same brother. I don’t like spicy food TwT so I only had quesadillas.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And I guess that’s it? Sorry for the useless post.

πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

