Let’s Drop Off A Random Photo Blog Because This Site Is Looking Bare

And also so I have an excuse to take pictures of my face. ๐Ÿ˜€

Hello, everyone! โค

ย MYXJ_20150619082002_save

And here’s my lunch for today. Cheese French fries, chocolate soy milk, apple juice. Plus green tea Oreos, a green tea eclair, and a green tea bun for dessert~ ๐Ÿ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I got a haircut yesterday. I look like a teenage boy when my fringe is combed down. Lol. Like my best friend said, I look better as a boy than he does. Well, he looks better as a girl than I do, so I guess we’re balanced? Haha.

MYXJ_20150619080318_save

Fringe brushed back to the side. Now that looks more like me! ๐Ÿ˜€

MYXJ_20150619080701_save

MYXJ_20150619082317_save

Fire trees are starting to bloom!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And since I joined a certain Pokemon community, I’ve been receiving requests to draw Pokemon. My favourite Pokemon artist even followed me and liked everything I posted! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ And he said he thought my pen work was “pretty sweet!” I love him so much ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

I decided to draw Hydreigon today. ๐Ÿ˜€ Here are the outlines…

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Another excuse to take pics of my face. In case you think I’m not really drawing and just stealing pen illustrations online LOL.

MYXJ_20150619091510_save

Here’s the finished product!

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

And now that I’m done with it, let’s get back to work.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Oh, it’s 4 PM which means it’s going-home time already! โค I have to run now, I’m heading back to the salon and I’m going to make them chop my hair even shorter.

I hope you guys have a nice weekend!

โค

5 thoughts on “Let’s Drop Off A Random Photo Blog Because This Site Is Looking Bare

Leave a Reply

