Fangirl Mode: ON

So let’s take a moment to look at this group of badass-looking guys in awesome ninja/goth clothing. ❤

And then, since the leader was sporting some killer fashion vibes, I took a closer look and realized that I was in love with him. Or rather with the way he looks. *rofl*

Belatedly, I realized that it’s actually Noctis Lucis Caelum – crown prince of the kingdom Lucis, and main protagonist of the upcoming Final Fantasy XV.

It’s been a long time since I fangirled this hard over a character. But if Noctis were a real person, I would kidnap him and force him to marry me at gunpoint. So it’s a relief that he’s a fictional character so, you know, I wouldn’t be committing crimes any time soon. 😀

Watch out for him in Final Fantasy XV. Release date is still TBA, but we hope it’s soon!

2 thoughts on “Fangirl Mode: ON

Leave a Reply

