Another Trivial Photo Blog *insert apologetic emoticon here*

Since I haven’t written for a couple of days, here’s a photo blog from my VSCO feed. Because I’m too lazy/busy/indifferent to think up something new to post about.

But don’t worry. I’m almost done putting watermarks on all my DSLR photos, so I’d have something worthwhile to post about soon. 😀

Meanwhile, you’ll have to deal with this! 😛

Here’s Pichu. He says good morning!

IMG_20150517_151352

My OOTD the other day. Hoodie is from my evil twin JM, who has really really awesome style. (@iamnotjmmeneses on Instagram)

IMG_20150529_150031

Without the hoodie and mask.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I had to put on the hoodie again once I was in the office. Here’s a closeup of the writing. Apparently, it’s just a bunch of random characters so my evil twin and I started the hashtag #zovugai. Because that’s literally what it says.

IMG_20150531_170022

Bored while stuck in traffic.

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

And ummm a plant and its shadow.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Grabbing some snacks with my brother at Tokyo Tokyo. Ended up getting the nori French fries and karaage burger~ 😀

Processed with VSCOcam

And some colour-coordinated snacks! ❤

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Another OOTD. Yeah if you hate black clothes just scroll past because it’s just a bunch of black clothes again. 😛

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I honestly have no idea where I was when I took this photo. 😦

Processed with VSCOcam

Waiting in line. I went to Tulley’s for a green tea frappuccino and a slice of cheesecake beforehand, so at least I didn’t get hungry. ^^

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

And some pretty bougainvillea I saw while the car was yet again stuck in traffic.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Hmmm which ones should we get..

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Ended up with the carrot cupcake and the red velvet cupcake~ I also bought chocolate chip muffins for my friends. 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Here are more snacks. Because I live on snacks. Sometimes I don’t even eat proper meals, just snacks. #sad

Hello Panda, Pepero, dried salted seaweed sheets, and green tea chocolate. 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Cucumber lemonade~

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And pancakes for breakfast! 😀 I prefer crepes, but pancakes are also nice now and then.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

My Totoro pillow and coin purse + my Viva La Juicy Noir perfume i.e. the reason why I smell like vanilla.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Unbrushed hair, unimpressed face, Adventure Time t-shirt.

Processed with VSCOcam

And a healthy breakfast~ 😛

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I have taken up my afternoon tea-drinking habit again. Here’s my favourite black tea with honey and lemon. And a poppet I made. Contrary to popular belief, his name is not Christian (looking at you, JM).

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

This was during the weekend. Iced caramel machiatto after buying clothes. And stuff. I won’t elaborate on what ‘stuff’ is. Hahahahahaha.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

More green tea flavoured sweets, because obviously it is my favourite flavour in the world. ❤

Matcha-filled dark chocolate!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Matcha-flavoured Pocky and matcha-flavoured Oreos.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset

Chicken nuggets and fries!

IMG_20150601_070215

And the salmon onigiri I had for breakfast 🙂

IMG_20150601_075226

And here are some scribbles. I used to love drawing when I was a kid but then I lost interest in it. Now I’m trying to get into it again, but I’m really never going to be more than a casual doodler 😛

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_20150528_114031

Here’s a Magikarp for Philip!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Sometimes when I run out of paper, I draw on myself. Hahaha.

IMG_20150526_150253

And to end my post, here’s my phone wallpaper. 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Let’s end here for today, I’ll write something less trivial soon. Have a nice week ahead! ❤

3 thoughts on “Another Trivial Photo Blog *insert apologetic emoticon here*

Leave a Reply

