8 Struggles I Am Dealing With Right Now

I’m usually a carefree person (meaning: IDGAF). But even happy-go-lucky people have tiny little inconveniences sometimes. Here’s a short list of trivial struggles that I am currently dealing with.
 .
 .
1. The struggle of liking children and not wanting to get pregnant. I like parenting websites because that means I can look at adorable babies without any parental responsibility whatsoever.
 .
 .
2. The struggle with clothes. I think I want to look 1/4 woodland fairy with gossamer wings and pastel sundresses, 1/4 metalhead witch, 1/4 tank top/hoodie/hey bro can i have a pair of your new boxers, and 1/4 oh my god clothes are so uncomfortable can I just not wear clothes all day?
 .
 .
3. The struggle of loving to eat and not wanting to get fat at the same time. I totally fail at this.
 .
 .
4. The struggle of being extremely extroverted yet hating people at the same time. I’m trying to find balance, believe me. But it’s difficult when you hate everyone and –  oh, hey! there you are! I missed you sooooo much where have you been!!!
 .
tumblr_noplwkoEq21uw32vno1_500
 .
5. The struggle of being lazy yet being an ENTJ at the same time. I solve this problem by doing everything in advance as efficiently as possible, so I can be as lazy as I want to be afterwards. Win=win.
 .
251275_228039683873488_1714736_n
 .
6. The struggle of loving to lead yet hating responsibility. IT’S MY WAY OR THE HIGHWAY. OH JUST GIVE THAT TO ME, I’LL DO IT MYSELF. NOW GET LOST.
 .
 .
7. The struggle of not wanting to grow old yet hating the fact that people think I’m younger than I really am. Why can’t I just be a magical kawaii 13-year-old forever?
  .
 .
8. The struggle of loving and hating your friends at the same time. On one hand, it’s nice that we can insult each other as scathingly as we could. On the other hand, it’s nice when they treat me like a princess (I’m the only girl in the group). But that also means my feelings for them also change drastically when their behavior does.
.
.

(Images sourced from Google)

4 thoughts on “8 Struggles I Am Dealing With Right Now

Leave a Reply

