Xocolat

Are you guys looking for a nice place to eat? Don’t worry, I have just the place for you!

Here are some photos of my favourite cafe, Xocolat! It’s a cafe/bakery that specializes in everything chocolate. It’s located pretty near where I live, so I drop by every time I have the chance.

All photos are mine, so if you plan to use them, please credit me. Pictures taken with Canon EOS 60D and post-processed with MTXX.

image

First, we have the appetizers! These are my favourite – Xocolat fries. They’re fries made with real potatoes (you can still see the skins, yum) drizzled with dark chocolate and paired with a paprika aioli mayo dip.

image

Salad!

image

Another salad.

A Spam and caramelized onion panini. Aside from Spam musubi, this is the only way I’ll eat Spam. πŸ˜›

Four Seasons fruit shake.

Red velvet cake, my favourite flavour!

image

Mango cheesecake~

image

Cookie crumble cake~

But the star of the show is That Xocolat Cake. It’s so yummy and moist and decadent that foodie magazines have started describing it as ‘better than sex.’ You wanna know if it really is better than sex? Then head here and try it! πŸ˜›

My personal favourite is this one, though. It’s the flourless Xocolat cake. It’s rich and creamy and dark, topped with fluffy marshmallow icing.

Malted chocolate shake with vanilla ice cream~ πŸ˜€

image

I can’t wait to go back. I think I’ll drop by this weekend just to get a slice of cake and some fries. πŸ™‚

I hope you guys are having a nice day so far! Thanks for dropping by.

❀

Leave a Reply

