Palawan

You all know the drill. Photos without watermarks are uploaded from my phone through VSCO,  unless stated otherwise. I had to start putting watermarks because I saw some of my photos on another person’s blog, and she was pretending that they were hers. I messaged her about it and she has taken her blog down, but from now on I’ll be marking my photos to be on the safe side. 😀

Ready? Let’s start!

The following pics were still taken in Manila, while on the way to the airport.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Inside NAIA Terminal 3. My least favourite. But oh well, at least we had to stay there only 3 hours before boarding.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Since I only had a can of sugar-free Monster all morning and still had a couple of hours to kill, I decided to head to The Pancake House for breakfast!

I got banana-caramel-walnut pancakes. I specified “without walnuts” but I guess they didn’t listen!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I already posted photos of me in the airport in a previous post so here are the Palawan pictures now. 🙂

The hotel I stayed at.

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

We were there for roughly a week. Here are some of the stuff I usually eat for breakfast. Just typical Filipino stuff like arroz caldo, pan de sal, adobo, torta, etc.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

     Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

There was a tiny rainbow on my omelette plate.

Processed with VSCOcam with kk2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Here are some pics from inside the hotel.

IMG_1552_副本

IMG_1555_副本

IMG_1556_副本

IMG_1558_副本

IMG_1559_副本

IMG_1667_副本

IMG_1669_副本

IMG_1670_副本

IMG_1789_副本

And outside!

IMG_1677_副本

IMG_1684_副本

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

IMG_1687_副本

IMG_1752_副本

IMG_1690_副本

IMG_1692_副本

IMG_1693_副本

IMG_1694_副本

We went to Baker’s Hill to buy pastries and sweets. I’ll update this part later, ’cause some of my photos are still in my camera.

IMG_1735_副本

IMG_1736_副本

IMG_1737_副本

IMG_1743_副本

IMG_1744_副本

IMG_1745_副本

IMG_1746_副本

IMG_1747_副本

IMG_1748_副本

IMG_1749_副本

And random souvenir shops.

IMG_1755_副本

My two favourites – chocolate-covered dried mangoes, and mango-tamarind candy. ❤

IMG_1757_副本

IMG_1760_副本

IMG_1761_副本

IMG_1762_副本

These were some sights on the way to Honda Bay and the underground river.

IMG_1790_副本

IMG_1791_副本

IMG_1792_副本    IMG_1796_副本

IMG_1795_副本

IMG_1794_副本

Dream catchers!

IMG_1793_副本

IMG_1798_副本

IMG_1804_副本

Okay that’s it. For now, at least. I’ll have to edit the writing because this post is kind of…bland? But I’m at work right now, so I can’t focus on it much.

I’m almost done with uploading most of my Palawan pics, yaaaay~

Next post up is going to be about the Crocodile Farm!

I hope you guys have a good weekend. 😀

Leave a Reply

