1st Gen Eeveelutions in Palawan

Whenever I leave for somewhere, I always make it a point to bring along some of my Pokemon plushies or figurines. Not because I need something to play with, but rather so I wouldn’t feel so lonely.

Here are the first generation Eeveelutions – Jolteon, Vaporeon and Flareon – in Palawan!

At the airport lounge watching me fix my stuff.

IMG_1528_副本

“Moooom hurry up!”

IMG_1530_副本

When we got to the hotel, Vaporeon went straight to the poolside!

IMG_1769_副本

IMG_1774_副本

“Jump in…I swear the pool isn’t 10 feet deep.”

IMG_1776_副本

IMG_1777_副本

IMG_1778_副本

Here’s the trio in front of my room!

IMG_1779_副本

And at the pool house.

IMG_1780_副本

IMG_1781_副本

Playing hide-and-seek.

IMG_1782_副本

Playing 3 vs. 1 against me. I suck at table tennis, so guess who lost?

IMG_1786_副本

And helping me not get lost!

IMG_1783_副本

Flareon was having a lot of fun…

IMG_1784_副本

Until he saw Vaporeon and Jolteon getting cozy together.

IMG_1787_副本

Poor Flareon!

IMG_1788_副本

…and that’s why he became evil in the Twitch Plays Pokemon Universe. He eventually became known as Flareon the False Prophet under Lord Dome Fossil’s rule.

Hail the Dome Fossil!

(yes, that escalated quickly)

Leave a Reply

