Some Cute Things

My friends and I have this running joke about my preference for cute and morbid things. On one hand, I likes sparkles and flowers and Hello Kitty and kawaii pink stuff.  On the other hand, I like blood and horror and gore and all things paranormal/supernatural.

But since I’m on the cute end of the spectrum today,  here is a collection of adorable things I happen to have on hand. Haha! 😀

When I emptied my satchel, this was what was inside. A Death Note and pen (I use it as a normal notebook), tea bags, my other cell phone, eyeglasses, money, receipts, lip balm, Hello Kitty contact lens case.

IMG_0970_副本

The spoon/fork/chopsticks set I keep in my office drawer~

IMG_1034_副本

A doodle book I bought recently! I used to have a Wreck This Journal, but it got lost in an airport a few months back.  I was really sad when that happened, but with this I can start all over again. Plus, it’s much cuter! 🙂

IMG_1035_副本

IMG_1036_副本

IMG_1037_副本

IMG_1038_副本

Sunscreen I bought recently. Come on, if you see something named a SUNKILLER (which is so metal, by the way) wouldn’t you buy it?  Haha. I hate the sun, so this is a must! Broad-spectrum SPF 50 isn’t so bad either.

IMG_1039_副本

Some coffee and custard flavoured chocolate  from Family Mart.

IMG_1044_副本

IMG_1045_副本

And takeout from Starbucks because I’m too lazy to make dinner.  Iced soy chai tea latte and Pellegrino – which I ALWAYS get, they’re my favourites – and a chicken/spinach wrap and a salad.

IMG_1046_副本

IMG_1047_副本

New t-shirts. Adventure Time and GameBoy! 

IMG_1059_副本

And sparkly clips  because I need to do something with my hair. It’s so messy and always falling in front of my face.

IMG_1060_副本

Okay that’s it for today.  I have some posts lined up, so I won’t be as absent as I was last week 😀 Plus I have an upcoming Coron, Palawan trip next week so I’ll have lots of awesome pictures to post!

Next blog post up is going to be about Pico de Loro, a country club/beach resort my family went to last week. 😛 So stay tuned! 

Thanks for visiting~

3 thoughts on “Some Cute Things

Leave a Reply

