Wanderlust

Guess where I’m going? 😀

Nah, I won’t tell you. That’ll be the topic of another photo blog haha. Meanwhile, here are some pictures!

IMG_1074_副本

Good thing I have two of my Eeveelution plushies with me so I won’t be so lonely. Here they are, watching me play Pokemon Y while I wait. 😀

IMG_1076_副本

Leafeon and Glaceon: mommy will you buy us a chocolate shake too?

IMG_1077_副本

Then I started reading because my 3DS ran out of battery. I forgot to charge before leaving. 😦

IMG_20150425_210700

IMG_1079_副本

IMG_1082_副本

Boarding now!

IMG_1086_副本

IMG_1084_副本

And here we are, up in the air.

IMG_1096_副本

IMG_1100_副本

IMG_20150422_151757

Drawing. It was still unfinished here, but I’ve actually continued it at home and now it’s all done!

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

My sulky face plus my creepy black contact lenses. Haha!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Living out of a backpack~ As long as I have my 3DS, my laptop, my Canon 60D and some books, I’ll be fine anywhere! 🙂

IMG_20150430_142932

Okay I’m tired now so I’m off to bed. Luckily, I can sleep anywhere. Good night!

MYXJ_20150424155556_save

Thank you for reading! I’ll post more adventure pics soon. 🙂

I hope you have a great week ahead.

😀

4 thoughts on “Wanderlust

Leave a Reply

