Creative Blogger Award :D

Hey, everyone! 😛

I have good news – I have been nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by the Fit and Bliss Blog! 😀

Thank you so much for nominating me, I really appreciate it. I have been blogging here for a little over two months, and I’m happy that I’ve been nominated.

creative blogger award

So, as per the rules of this award, I will now be tagging 10 blogs who I think deserve this award as well. I’m not very familiar with a lot of blogs here on WordPress, but these are the ones I enjoy the most. 😀

Here goes!

Nominees:

1. Writing Stories Rocks

2. Naked Ideation

3. The Tales of Glass

4. John Foster

5. Elan Mudrow

6. With All My Affection

7. The Wayfarer’s Notes

8. Pinoy Philosophy

9. Talking To Elise

10. Flexinhorror

Five Facts About Myself:

1. Sharks are my favourite animals!

2. My favourite sandwich has the following ingredients: pan de sal, very thinly sliced turkey Spam or turkey bacon, a perfectly fried egg, mozzarella cheese, sun-dried tomatoes, some caramelized onions and a spoonful of maple syrup! 😀

3. Last night I read all three of the books in Anna and the French Kiss series and I…surprisingly, I liked the books hahahahaha (awkward laughter trailing off into silence).

4. My favourite website is maddox.xmission.com!

5. I am allergic to shellfish and to peanuts. 😮

Official Rules:

– Nominate your top 10 blogs

– Notify them by social media and WordPress and their links

– List 5 facts about yourself

– List the rules

Thanks for reading! And thank you again for nominating me. 🙂

One thought on “Creative Blogger Award :D

Leave a Reply

