On the Road

All right. I have exactly 12 minutes to write this blog post (I’m on a tight schedule) so let’s get this over with! I’m traveling quite a lot this year, so I’ll have lots of photos to post, yay. 😀

My new 16 GB SD card is already half full, and I’ve only been gone two days! 😛

So here are some pics so far. No beach pics yet, because that’s for a separate post. But you might as well know that I’m horribly sunburnt right now and I am NOT pleased about it.

Here are my pictures on the way to Alaminos City! 🙂

Some nice tiny flowers from a random bush.

IMG_0646_副本

Some tourist traps (i.e. native products, souvenirs, some weird foods).

IMG_0648_副本

IMG_0649_副本

IMG_0650_副本

And these M&M dispensers everywhere!

IMG_0651_副本

A shell curtain, which actually looks kind of awesome.

IMG_0652_副本

I tried the swings.

IMG_0653_副本

IMG_0655_副本

IMG_0656_副本

Lots of my favourite flowers around! 😀

IMG_0657_副本

We went into this old-school diner. No vegetarian burgers so I stuck to dessert and French fries.

Empty condiment containers.

IMG_0659_副本

The menu!

IMG_0660_副本

IMG_0662_副本

And this cute sad-faced doggy! 😀

IMG_0664_副本

Empty roads. That cross hanging from the rearview mirror is creeping me out in a major way though. 😮

IMG_0675_副本

IMG_0676_副本

IMG_0738_副本

Half of my leg is getting burnt to a crisp in 3…2…1.

IMG_0816_副本

And more traffic.

IMG_0829_副本

All right then! My 12 minutes are up, so I’m going to just post more tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

