2 AM

My first proper non-phone camera self-portraits for this year. 😀

They still suck because I didn’t use a tripod, but at least they aren’t blurry as fuck.

Taken with Max (my Canon EOS 60D) and post-processed with MTXX.

IMG_0615_副本

IMG_0605_副本

I look so scary when I smile. 😮

So yeah. I’ll just leave these pictures here. 😛

I’m leaving for a two-day conference, so I may not be able to update while I’m gone. I’ll be back this weekend though! I hope you guys have a good day today. 🙂

3 thoughts on “2 AM

Leave a Reply

