What Doesn’t Kill You Makes You Angry

This is just…really, really random. Bear with me 😛

Not much to do except stare at my own knees.

DSC_0031_副本

And wiping away the blood trickling from my nose.

DSC_0069_副本

And trying not to rip out my cannula, which I ALWAYS request that they put in my right hand instead. But do they listen? Nope, of course not. 😦

IMG_9459_副本

Medicine and some sterile water to flush out the blood from my cannula.

IMG_9460_副本

This just keeps getting better and better! *sarcasm game is strong*

IMG_9461_副本

But these will hellp me get better, so I don’t really mind, I guess. 😀

IMG_9462_副本

It comforts me that my doctor has worse handwriting than me 😛

IMG_9463_副本

IMG_9464_副本

Oh, well. Let’s just be cheerful! *sparkles with evil kawaii doll magic*

IMG_9465_副本

When it’s pulled out, it looks like a mosquito’s mouthpiece. Bright red o-negative blood, yum.

Bd1wsW2CIAEK4Uf_副本

But at least we know that tomorrow will be a better day.

IMG_9477_副本

😀

Leave a Reply

