Photo Blog No. 3

Hey guys! Isn’t it a beautiful day today? I have no work and no classes, so I think I should write an extra long, extra photo-heavy photo blog today! πŸ˜›

You guys ready? Let’s go! πŸ˜€

Here’s Meloetta in her Aria Forme πŸ˜€ It was one of the first Pokemon figures I ever bought. I put her in a bunch of flowers on the side table, so it would look like she’s singing to an audience haha.

IMG_0524_ε‰―ζœ¬

IMG_0525_ε‰―ζœ¬

It’s so sunny! Even inside the house. I generally hate summer because I get sunburnt really easily (like right now, my face is peeling already).

IMG_0522_ε‰―ζœ¬

When I woke up this morning. πŸ™‚

IMG_0519_ε‰―ζœ¬

I wanted to take a picture of the huge bruise on my hip, but it got covered by my hand. Oh, well. Maybe next time.

IMG_0517_ε‰―ζœ¬

Aaaaah so sunny outside 😦 I hate the power lines everywhere, by the way. Ruins my view of the sky.

IMG_0527_ε‰―ζœ¬

Oh, hey there, Kayla! πŸ˜€ She looks like she’s smiling.

IMG_0526_ε‰―ζœ¬

Some indoor plants. This is called a ‘welcome plant’ for some reason, but really, it doesn’t feel very welcoming. πŸ˜›

IMG_0531_ε‰―ζœ¬

Here are Yuri and Hana in the kitchen! They look really mussed up because they’ve been running around and digging things and jumping everywhere all morning. Now they’re exhausted.

IMG_0534_ε‰―ζœ¬

Some shrubs outside the door.

IMG_0535_ε‰―ζœ¬

Aaaand I’m not hungry, I’ll have Yakult for breakfast instead! I love these drinks, I can finish two dozen in one sitting. And yes, I’m not even joking. πŸ™‚

IMG_0538_ε‰―ζœ¬

Some eggs. I don’t know why I took a pic of them, I was just going around with my camera earlier, half asleep and taking pics of everything.

IMG_0537_ε‰―ζœ¬

When I stand in this exact spot, I can spy on the street without anybody seeing me. πŸ˜€

IMG_0536_ε‰―ζœ¬

The exact time I woke up this morning. I’m not lazy, I just slept really late last night. I stayed up ’til 3 AM Skyping. πŸ˜›

IMG_0539_ε‰―ζœ¬

And here’s Thea with…Kendra? I can never tell the Shih Tzus apart, they all look the same to me. 😦

IMG_0540_ε‰―ζœ¬

IMG_0541_ε‰―ζœ¬

My Pokemon cards! As you may have noticed, I love Pokemon πŸ˜›

IMG_0542_ε‰―ζœ¬

Yu-Gi-Oh decks and expansion packs. πŸ˜€

IMG_0543_ε‰―ζœ¬

And my coloured pencils. I used to use Faber Castell but I picked up this random Chinese brand one time and I’ve been using them ever since. Plus, they’re about half as cheap, so it’s a win-win situation. πŸ™‚

IMG_0545_ε‰―ζœ¬

And that concludes our photo blog for today. Thank you for visiting, and I hope you have a nice day! πŸ™‚

xoxo

7 thoughts on “Photo Blog No. 3

  1. You take AMAZING photos, I’d do anything to be that talented. You are just do good, and I love your blog. I like the pictures to see your day, and how it’s been. It’s perfect. I would love if you could check out my blog, it’s kind of random and I just write whatever. Thank you☺xx

    Like

    1. hey! thank you for your comment, i really appreciate it. and i’m not that good, i’m still learning. i’m sure you’re even better than i am! and no worries, i’ll check out your blog right now. thanks for visiting! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re a Pokemon fan right? I got a question. The show was released during the late 90’s. But even up today, the main characters are still young. Why they are not getting old? Hahaha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I actually was wondering about this too. But according to Pokemon’s producers, since Ash has become an icon since the initial explosion of Pokemon’s popularity, he has become ageless. Just like other iconic figures like Mickey Mouse I guess. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

