Photo Blog # 2

As you may have now noticed, my ‘photo blogs’ are actually the random photos from my phone that I can’t post anywhere else. πŸ˜€ I’ll narrate a little bit so that you can picture out my daily life, to make the post less…trivial.

So…let’s go! πŸ™‚

Woke up too early and this was the first thing I saw. The fairy lights looked pretty behind the curtains, so I snapped a pic.

IMG_20141130_000610

My lunch the other day. Onigiri, California maki, cranberry juice, milk tea and an apple. ^^ I’m trying to cut off meat and eat healthier foods. πŸ™‚

IMG_20150330_090019

Ayala Avenue traffic at dusk.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And…textures. I like textures.

This is the surface of a wooden picnic table.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

And this is the rug. I think some people found it weird that I was getting up close and personal with the carpet but I don’t care. πŸ˜›

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

So I went with my brother to buy food and this was what he got. Yep, I’m going to be very healthy. =_=

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Making kim bap! Vegetarian kim bap, that is. It’s really yummy, and I can finish at least three entire rolls before feeling full πŸ˜›

417297_2453990248040_170535685_n

Aaaand homemade shoyu ramen. I designed this bowl, isn’t it pretty?

943048_4297767061308_1935385497_n

I’m going to dust off my camera and take some good pictures this weekend, so your eyes wouldn’t have to endure this low-quality crap for longer. Haha.

Thanks for reading! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

