Photo Blog Again!

Hello, everyone! I’m sorry for inflicting that random post on you yesterday, I was too hopped up on Monster to think straight 😦 but now I’m 100% sane again, so here is a photo blog of my daily life to make up for it. 😀

Here’s a plate of pasta for you! It’s pretty easy – just al dente pasta in olive oil, parmesan cheese, garlic and pepper, and tuna flakes (or none if you are vegetarian). Easy and healthy.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

The best part of waking up in the mornings is playing Pokemon for a few minutes before getting up and getting ready for the day! 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

But it’s nicer during early mornings like this, when the sun isn’t up yet.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

We were in Bayambang, Pangasinan a few days ago and this was what they served at breakfast. 😮 I ate the tomatoes xP The fish freaked me out a bit because the eyes were looking at me!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

My favourite snacks – Pocky and lemonade! Sometimes I switch up the flavours so it won’t get too boring. 😛

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

DSC_0568

And sometimes I drink Mogu Mogu! I like the coconut jelly and the bottle caps, which have these kawaii faces.

IMG_20150305_124622

My usual diet 😦 I’ve been trying to be vegetarian but I end up eating snacks instead!

IMG_20150314_194140

Matcha green tea is my favourite flavour. Green tea Pocky, green tea ice cream, and of course, green tea Kit Kats. 🙂

IMG_20150321_150834

Very very sunny outside – this was the McDonalds drive-through at 7 in the morning.

IMG_20150324_184452

A voodoo doll from Malaysia.

MYXJ_20150317094501_save

And limited edition Hello Kitty Pocky!

MYXJ_20150317190642_save

A voodoo doll I sewed for someone. It turned out ugly but hey, at least I finished it.

MYXJ_20150317223126_save

Here I am with my favourite jumperskirt. #chipmunkcheeksftw

MYXJ_20150318130556_save

And me during a seminar :v They make me wear high heels when I have to speak! I hate them so I just bring flip-flops to change into afterwards 😀

MYXJ_20150319194645_save

Suzuya Juuzou work-in-progress! I wonder if I will ever get to finish any of my non-Pokemon drawings :v Usually I start them but halfway through I get lazy and usually just scrap them 😦

DSC_0695

And say hello to my spider 😛 He’s watching Tokyo Ghoul √A with me! Haha.

IMG_20150209_165155

Okay, so we’ll end there for now. These are just photos from my phone so I’m sorry about the quality. I’ll post a new Art Spotlight tomorrow, and a poem, so stay tuned for those!

Thanks for reading. 🙂

11 thoughts on “Photo Blog Again!

  1. So they made you wear high heels? hmmmm I’m pretty sure that without them you wouldn’t be able to reach the microphone! hahahah

    Nah, just kidding, wish I could have listened to your words there. I would be staring at you trying to make you laugh or something else hahahhah

    Liked by 1 person

    1. that’s one of the reasons they make me wear heels xP because otherwise i would be too small! haha. noooo don’t make me laugh it’s ridiculously easy to distract me and i wouldn’t want to burst out laughing in front of a crowd >_<

      Like

Leave a Reply

