Art Spotlight – Audrey Kawasaki

Hello! Happy Monday to everyone. Since it’s going to be a busy week ahead, I’m going to drop off a short post highlighting my favourite modern artist – Audrey Kawasaki!

Kawasaki is a painter based in Los Angeles, and I like her portraits because her style is different – soft, yet distinctive and erotic.

Here are some of my favourites!

I wish I could buy some of her artwork someday! I’m saving up for one of her pieces and I hope that I find an apartment soon so I’ll have a place to put it up. šŸ™‚

Thanks for dropping by! I hope you enjoyed looking at her paintings as much as I did.

Next time I’ll do Art Spotlights on Chiara Bautista, Matt Caplin and Nirrimi Firebrace. šŸ™‚

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Art Spotlight – Audrey Kawasaki

Leave a Reply

